We have an active, working board of directors supporting the mission of the United Way of South Central Indiana, representing a variety of sectors in the Lawrence & Orange County communities.

 

       

Nicole Rogers, President
UAW
nmeyerholt@gmail.com
Term 1: September 2015 to
March 2019

Sheri Harris, Vice President
NSWC CRANE
sheri.harris@navy.mil
Term 1: March 2014 to March 2018

Susan Fry
North Lawrence Community Schools
frys@nlcs.k12.in.us
Term 1: March 2017 to March 2020

Lori Branam
Garden Villa, Michael's Place
lbranam72@gmail.com
Term 1: November 2017 to March 2021

Mark Norris
Indiana Mentor                                                    mark.norris@thementornetwork.com
Term 1: November 2017 to March 2021

 

 

Kay Reiner, Treasurer
St. Vincent Dunn Hospital
kereiner@stvincent.org
Term 1: March 2014 to March 2018

Scott Huddleston
GM
scott.huddleston@gm.com
Term 1: March 2016 to March 2019

James Luszczynski
GM                                                         james.luszczynski@gm.com
Term 1: March 2016 to May 2019

Mark Franklin
German American Bank                                                      mark.franklin@germanamerican.com
Term 1: November 2017 to March 2021

Evan Baker
NLCS Student Representative