We have an active, working board of directors supporting the mission of the United Way of South Central Indiana, representing a variety of sectors in the Lawrence & Orange County communities.

 

       

James Luszczynski, President
GM                                                         james.luszczynski@gm.com
Term 1: March 2016 to March 2019

Susan Fry
North Lawrence Community Schools
frys@nlcs.k12.in.us
Term 1: March 2017 to March 2020

Lori Branam
Garden Villa, Michael's Place
lbranam72@gmail.com
Term 1: November 2017 to November 2020

Mark Norris
Indiana Mentor                                                    mark.norris@thementornetwork.com
Term 1: November 2017 to March 2021

 

 

Scott Huddleston
GM
scott.huddleston@gm.com
Term 1: March 2016 to March 2019

Mark Franklin, Treasurer
German American Bank                                                      mark.franklin@germanamerican.com
Term 1: November 2017 to November 2020

Andria Wenz
Crane
andria.wenz@gmail.com
Term 1: December 2017 to December 2020

Rhonda Greene
Johnson Christian Village
rgreene2004@gmail.com
Term 1: February 2018 to February 2021

Evan Baker
NLCS Student Representative