Meet the Team

Randy Rogers photo

 

Randy Rogers

President & CEO

randy@monroeunitedway.org /  ext. 15

Contact me about organizational policies, practices, accountability, advocacy, partner agency certifications and funding, nonprofit resources, research and statistics, relationships with other United Ways, and press comments.
    

Catherine Blankensop photo

 

Catherine Blankensop

Annual Giving & Community Impact Manager

catherine@monroeunitedway.org /  ext. 13

Contact me about annual giving, workplace fund drives, IU fundraising, the Free Community Tax Service, and corporate engagement volunteer opportunities.
    

Kim Burgess photo

 

Kim Burgess

Director of Rural Engagement

kim@unitedwaysci.org /  ext. 27

Contact me about Back On the Right Path, Childhood Development STEM, Dolly Parton's Imagination Library, Preschool STEAM, Young Women United Mentoring Program, and other partnership opportunities in Brown, Greene, Lawrence, Orange, and Owen counties.
    

David Cook photo

 

David Cook

Development Operations Manager

david@monroeunitedway.org  /  ext. 16    

Contact me about e-Pledge, including technical support for logging in, making pledges, and related issues; for fund drive-related reporting; with any how-to questions related to giving.

Chris Hazel photo

 

Chris Hazel

Finance Director

chris@monroeunitedway.org  /  ext. 12

Contact me about donation pledges, donor designations, NAP credits, invoice or billing questions, and tax receipts.

Jenn Hottell photo

Jennifer Hottell

Community Engagement Director

jenn@monroeunitedway.org  /  ext. 10

Contact me about website content, marketing, obtaining a logo, media inquiries, agency and program outcomes, and special projects.

 

Mary Morgan photo

Mary Morgan

Director of Housing Security

mary@monroeunitedway.org  /  ext. 17

Contact me about housing security and Heading Home of South Central Indiana.

Tatiana Peters photo

Tatiana Wheeler

Assistant Director of Housing Security

tatiana@monroeunitedway.org  /  ext. 14

IU Campus Coordinator

Leah Wolfe, IU Campus United Way Coordinator, lcwolfe@iu.edu

Interns

Andrew Holland, Grants Administration Fellow, grants@monroeunitedway.org

Jamil Davis, Programs & Outreach Fellow, programs@monroeunitedway.org

Thomas Zeedyk, Administrative Assistant, thomas@monroeunitedway.org

NonProfit Alliance, npaofmc@cfbmc.org

General Contact Information

United Way of South Central Indiana, Inc.
431 South College Avenue
Bloomington, IN 47403
(812) 334-8370
FAX: (812) 334-8387
info@monroeunitedway.org